National Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board

Galen Jackman (10th LT.)

gb10jackman@gmail.com

President

James Redmore (10th LT.)

gunsx6@yahoo.com

Senior V. P.

Jim Creighton (10th LT.)

creatch32@msn.com

Executive Director

Rebecca Toomey Redmore

toomeyrl@gmail.com

Secretary

Gil Pearsal (10th LT.)

gpearsal@twcny.rr.com

Blizzard Editor

Lisa Jefferds

lisa.jefferds@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rich Babbitt (10th LT.)

richard.babbitt@gmail.com

Presidents Emeriti

Earl E. Clark (87-HQ-1)

M. N. “Mac” MacKenzie (85-C)

Hugh Evans (85-A, C)

Paul J. Gunderman (605-MED)

Dean Carmichael (110-SIG)

John Duffy (86-HQ-2)

Michael Plummer (10th LT.)

10th Mountain Division Association Foundation

Chairman

Minot Trux Dole (“Minnie” Dole Desc)

admin@10thmdf.org

 

President

Nancy Kramer

n.kramer@10thmdf.org

10th Mountain Division Association Descendants

President

Denise Taylor (126-D Desc)

Dtaylor10thdesc@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Steve Coffey (87-F Desc)

sdcoffey@verizon.net

Liaisons

Denver Public Library Resource Center

Kelly Schmid

kschmid@denverlibrary.org

 

10th Mt. Div. Living History Group

David Little (HON)

tenthA86@qwest.net

ABOUT US

The 10th Mountain Division is a light infantry division in the United States Army based at Fort Drum, New York.

CONTACT US

The National Association of the 10th Mountain Division, Inc.
8199 Pinewoods Rd.
Houghton, NY 14744

CONNECT WITH US