Chapters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Presidents

 

Arizona
Rebecca (Becky) Joyce (Descendant) rlynnjyc7@icloud.com

Armadillo
Sean Ellis
seane@gyrodata.com

Big Sky
Linda Siebel (Descendant) fraserfreak.21847@gmail.com

Delaware River Valley
Barbara Catterall

Barbacat9@aol.com

Fort Drum
Mike Plummer
plummike@aol.com

Golden Dragon
Pete Tingstrom
pete.tingstrom@gmail.com

Lower Michigan
Robert Kilmer
ltrkilmer@msn.com

Midwest
Patty Larocca (Descendant)
pattylarocca327@yahoo.com

 

Mt. Rainier
VACANT

New England
Matthew Fitzgerald
srv22@msn.com

 

North Central
VACANT

 

Northwest
Bruce Wagstaff
bruce.wagstaff@gmail.com

 

RoadRunner
Rebecca (Becky) Joyce (Descendant)
rlynnjyc7@icloud.com

Rocky Mountain
John Russell

johnnyboy80133@comcast.net

Sierra Nevada
Val Rios (Descendant)
vrios913@aol.com

 

Southern California
Yandell Bishop (Descendant)
YBracing@yahoo.com

 

Upstate New York
William Morrison
Ode2run@aol.com

 

Utah
Ron Sawdey
rjsawdey@comcast.net

 

 

Washington DC
Kim Hudyma (Descendant)
Kim.Hudyma@verizon.net

 

 

  •  
  •  
  •