Chapters

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Presidents

 

Arizona
Rebecca (Becky) Joyce(Descendant) rlynnjyc7@aol.com

Armadillo
Jeannie Geuras (
Descendant)
jgeuras@austin.rr.com

Big Sky
Jerry Reed

jf.reed1917@gmail.com

Delaware River Valley
Barbara Catterall

Barbacat9@aol.com

Fort Drum
Mike Plummer
plummike@aol.com

Golden Dragon
Pete Tingstrom
pete.tingstrom@gmail.com

Lower Michigan
Robert Lafean (Desc)
rdlafean@comcast.net

Midwest
Patty Larocca (Descendant)
pattylarocca327@yahoo.com

 

Mt. Rainier
VACANT

New England
Matthew Fitzgerald
srv22@msn.com

 

North Central
Louis Anderson

joander10@netzero.com

 

Northwest
Bruce Wagstaff
wagstaff@teleport.com

 

RoadRunner
Rebecca (Becky) Joyce (Descendant)
rlynnjyc7@aol.com

 

Rocky Mountain
John Russell

john_russell@dpsk12.org

 

Sierra Nevada
Val Rios (Descendant)
vrios913@aol.com

 

Southern California
Yandell Bishop (Descendant)
YBracing@yahoo.com

 

Upstate New York
William Morrison
Ode2run@aol.com

 

Utah
Ron Sawdey
rjsawdey@comcast.net

 

 

Washington DC
Kim Hudyma (Descendant)
Kim.Hudyma@verizon.net

 

 

  •  
  •  
  •